Click here to order MP3's!


                          All songs written by Eddie Day cBMI 2006

    14 song collection of up beat 'smokin' songs from all of Freedom 1's CD's!       

                                                                                             Click on song to hear music

1. The Big House

2. Nobody Home

3. Pale Horse

4. Second Chance

5. Reap What You Sow

6. Meet Your Maker

7. God Don't Need

8. Sweet Home Hosanna

9. The Day The Eagle Cried

10. Free

11. God Heard ME Cry

12. Born To Serve The Lord

13. Supreme Sacrifice

14. One Way Out (Parody of 'One Way Out' by the Allman Bros)


                                      Back to main page